Contact us Download

The firm

Dedicated to business law, FLP Avocats deals with both non-contentious and contentious cases in several fields including mergers and acquisitions, financing law, individual and collective labor law, communication and information technologies law, intellectual property and commercial law.

Sectors

FLP Avocats assists corporations, their shareholders, CEOs and staff in the course of strategic operations and helps them secure the legal aspects of their daily activities.
Meeting our clients’ needs

Meeting our clients' needs

In order to meet clients’ needs, FLP Avocats relies on its partners’ experience, but also on its structure’s flexibility which allows it to adapt to clients’ specific needs. Clients can also count on the firm’s reactivity and its values of independence, transparency and pragmatism.

Our Partners

FLP Avocats has developed an alliance network. The network’s lawyers have complementary activities to those of the firm. Thus, FLP Avocats collaborates with specialists in order to offer its clients extensive solutions. FLP Avocats just started this type of collaboration with Benoît Girardin, who specializes in individual and collective labor law.

Contactez-nous Télécharger notre brochure

Le cabinet

Dédié au droit des affaires, FLP Avocats intervient tant en conseil qu’en contentieux dans les domaines, notamment, des fusions -acquisitions, du droit du financement, du droit social individuel et collectif, du droit de la communication et des technologies de l’information, de la propriété intellectuelle et du droit commercial.

Domaines d'intervention

FLP Avocats assiste les entreprises, leurs actionnaires, dirigeants et opérationnels tant à l’occasion d’opérations stratégiques que pour la sécurisation juridique de leurs activités quotidiennes.

Au service de ses clients

Pour servir ses clients, FLP Avocats s’appuie sur la diversité d’expériences de ses associés, le suivi adapté aux besoins spécifiques de ses interlocuteurs que permet la souplesse de sa structure, sa réactivité et ses valeurs d’indépendance, de transparence et de pragmatisme.

Et ses partenaires

Fort de son réseau de partenaires, dans les domaines complémentaires à ses activités, FLP Avocats collabore avec des spécialistes dans le but de fournir des solutions complètes à ses clients. FLP Avocats vient ainsi de nouer un partenariat avec Benoît Girardin qui intervient en droit social individuel et collectif.